4th Season of BPL will commence from November 4


The fixture of the 4th Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL) has been finalized. The tournament will be started on 4th November and up to 13th November all matches will be held at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. After that all teams will move to Chittagong and ten matches will be held at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. The rest matches will be held again at Dhaka.

Seven franchises will participate in this BPL- defending champion Comilla Victorians, last season’s runner up Barisal Bulls, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders, Chittagong Vikings, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings.