Media Release : Schedule of Ireland A Team Tour of Bangladesh 2017

0

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the itinerary for Ireland A Team’s tour to Bangladesh in October 2017. The visitors are scheduled to play one four-day and five one-day matches against Bangladesh A Team.

Date Activities Venue START Time
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Ireland A arrive in Bangladesh
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1st Four-Day Match SICS, Sylhet 09h30
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1st One Day Match SKICS O9h00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2nd One Day Match SKICS Academy O9h00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 3rd One Day Match SKICS O9h00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4th One Day Match SKICS Academy O9h00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 5th One Day Match SKICS O9h00
Friday, October 27, 2017 Ireland A depart Bangladesh