Third round of NCL starts on October 15


The third round of 20th Walton National Cricket League (NCL) will start from tomorrow (Monday). Tier 1 matches of Khulna Division-Rangpur Division and Barisal Division-Rajshahi Division will held on SANS, Khulna and BDS, Barisal respectively. Tier 2 matches of Dhaka Division-Sylhet Division and Dhaka Metro-Chattogram Division will held on SICS-2, Cox’s Bazar and SCS, Bogra.

Bad weather and rain interrupted in the second round matches as all the Tier 1 and Tier 2 matches were drawn.

Rajshahi Division are currently top of the Tier 1 with 9:48 points while Dhaka Metro are top of the Tier 2 with 14.75 points from two matches.