Media Release : Tour of Pakistan 2020 : Bangladesh squad for first Test announced

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the first of the two ICC World Test Championship Tests against Pakistan. The first Test will be held in Rawalpindi from 07-11 February. The Bangladesh Team is scheduled to leave Dhaka for Islamabad on 04 February. The second Test is in Karachi from 05-09 April.
SQUAD : Mominul Haque (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah, Md Mithun, Litton Kumer Das, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadat Hossain, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarker.