Monday , December 22 2014

BCB OFFICE

Nizam Uddin Chowdhury

Nizam Uddin Chowdhury

Chief Executive Officer

Email: nchowdhury@bcb-cricket.com

Sabbir Khan Shafin

Sabbir Khan Shafin

Manager, Cricket Operations

Email: sabbir@bcb-cricket.com

Rabeeb Imam

Rabeeb Imam

Media Manager

Email: rimam@bcb-cricket.com

Zubaer Al Imran

Zubaer Al Imran

Department In-Charge, Marketing & Commercial

Email: zubaer@bcb-cricket.com

Towhid Mahmood

Towhid Mahmood

Personal Secretary to the President

Email: tmahmood@bcb-cricket.com

Al-Mamun

Al-Mamun

Senior Manager, Administration & HR

Email: almamun@bcb-cricket.com

Mokbul Hossen Russel

Mokbul Hossen Russel

Manager, Board Affairs

Email: rhossen@bcb-cricket.com

Syed Abdul Bateen

Syed Abdul Bateen

National Manager, Grounds

Email: baten@bcb-cricket.com

Col. AKM Zaki

Syed Abdul Bateen

Venue Administrator, Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Email: zaki@bcb-cricket.com

Nazmul Abedeen Fahim

Nazmul Abedeen Fahim

Acting National Manager, Game Development

Email: nabedeen@bcb-cricket.com

Major (Retd.) Md. Hussain Imam

Major (Retd.) Md. Hussain Imam

Head of Security, BCB

Email: security@bcb-cricket.com

Sharif Mahmud Palash

Sharif Mahmud Palash

Deputy Manager, Umpires

Email: smahmud@bcb-cricket.com

Saiful Amin

Saiful Amin

Asst. Manager, BPL

Email: saiful@bcb-cricket.com

Jamal Uddin Babu

Jamal Uddin Babu

Asst. Manager, Facilities

Email: jamal@bcb-cricket.com

Md. Kawsar Azam Sajib

Md. Kawsar Azam Sajib

Asst. Manager, Logistic & Protocol

Email: azam@bcb-cricket.com

Dr. Debashis Chowdhury

Dr. Debashis Chowdhury

Sports Physician (DGM)

Email: drdebashis@bcb-cricket.com

Ariful Islam

Ariful Islam

Asst. Manager, Tournament

Email: ariful@bcb-cricket.com

Jannatul Ferdouse Munni

Jannatul Ferdouse Munni

Executive, Women Wing

Email: munni@bcb-cricket.com

Abdul Mannan Sarker

Abdul Mannan Sarker

Accounts In-charge

Email: msarker@bcb-cricket.com

Shahidul Islam Ferdous

Shahidul Islam Ferdous

Asst. Manager, Store

Email: ferdous@bcb-cricket.com

Belal Hossain

Belal Hossain

Executive, IT

Email: bhossein@bcb-cricket.com

blank-profile-photo

Mohammad Golam Mustafa

Administrator, CCDM

Email: gmustafa@bcb-cricket.com

blank-profile-photo

Abu Mohammad Humayun Morshed

Head of Anti-Corruption