Wednesday , July 30 2014

Domestic News

ITINERARY (Partial): Metropolitan Women’s Cricket League 2014


DHAKA, Saturday, 24 May2014 Media Release   The Bangladesh Cricket Board released the partial fixture for Metropolitan Women’s Cricket League  2014. All the teams are divided by two groups.   Group A Group B 1 Mohammedan Sporting Club Ltd. 1 Abahani Ltd. 2 Dhaka Cricketers 2 Dipali Jubo Sangha 3 Khelaghar Shamaj Kalyan 3 BKSP 4 Indira Road K.C 4 ... Read More »

34th National Cricket Championship starts May 25


DHAKA, Thursday, 22 May2014 Media Release   The 34th National Cricket Championship will kick off on 25 May, 2014 across 14 venues of the country (first round itinerary attached)   The first round of the 50 overs competition will be played on matting wickets. Sixty-four district teams have been divided into 14 groups where the sides will play in a ... Read More »