Thursday , January 29 2015
Second round of 34th NCC

Second round of 34th NCC

DHAKA, Saturday, 07 June 2014

Media Release


The second round line up of the 34th National Cricket Championship is now complete. Eight teams have qualified for the second round where they have been placed in two groups and will play in a league format (itinerary attached). The group champions will move to the final:


34th NCC Second Round Teams
SL Representing Division District Team No. of teams from the division
Dhaka Mymensingh 2
Dhaka Faridpur
Rajshahi Naoga 1
Khulna Satkhira 1
Rangpur Dinajpur 1
Barisal Barisal 1
Sylhet Sylhet 1
Chittagong Chittagong 1
Total 8


The second round kicks off on 11 June. Matches will be played at Shahid Chandu Stadium, Bogra and  Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox’s Bazar. The final will be in Cox’s Bazar on 20 June.


Unlike the first round, all matches of the second round will be played on turf wickets.

Click here to Download the 2nd Round Full Fixture