7th Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) to start from November 21

The 7th edition of Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) will start from tomorrow (November 21). Four participant teams are BCB North Team, Prime Bank South Zone, Islami Bank East Zone and WALTON Central Zone. Teams have picked up players from the Players Draft held on November 17.

This year matches will be played in four venues : Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Shaheed Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi, Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogura and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

Prime Bank South Zone will face Central Zone in the opening match of first round at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet. BCB North Team will take on Islami Bank East Zone on the other match at Shaheed Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi.

Tournament will go on from November 21 to December 27.