Bangladesh team depart for Asia Cup UAE 2018

Bangladesh team have departed today to participate in Asia Cup UAE 2018 starting from September 15. Apart from Tamim Iqbal and Rubel Hossain, rest of the squad members traveled to Dubai in the today evening. Tamim and Rubel are expected to join the squad as soon after getting their visas. Test and T20 skipper Shakib Al Hasan will directly join the squad from USA.

Bangladesh Squad : Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Md Mithun, Litton Kumer Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, MahmudUllah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony.