BCB has announced names for under 19 campaign

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the names of 23 players for U19 skill camp which will commence from October 19 and end at November 8. The camp will be held at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan (BKSP) as a part of preparation for the upcoming Under 19 Asia Cup which is expected to be held in Sri Lanka in December 2016.

The selected cricketers have to report to Abdul Karim Jewel, the head coach of U19 national team, on October 18.

Selected Players:

Batsmen (Opening): Mohammed Saif Hasan, Shajibul Islam, Md Jalal Uddin Rumee, Pinak Ghosh

Batsmen (middle Order): Afif Hossain Dhurbo, Aminul Islam Biplob, Najmul Alom, Rayan Rafsan Rahman, Habibur Rahman Maruf, Md Rakib

Wicketkeepers: Mahidul Islam Ankon. Md Akbar Ali

Spinners: Nayeem Hasan, Shakhwat Hossain Simon, Siddikur Rahman Shawon, Shahadat Hossain Ridoy

Pace bowles: Qazi Onik Islam, Yasin Arfat Mishu, Md.Rony , Golam Rabbi Fahim, Monirul Islam Mughdho, Mohammad Abdul Halim, Hasan Mahmud