BPL 2016 Fixture is revealed

The 4th edition of Bangladesh Premier League will be on its way from 4 November 2016. There will be seven franchise team participating in this edition of BPL. The last tournaments Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders, Chittagong Vikings and Barisal Bulls are back with two new additions of Rajshahi Kings and Khulna Titans. The matches will take place in Shere-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Each team will play six play-off matches before the qualifier. The final game will be held on SBNCS in 9 December, 2016.