Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2016-17: Player Transfers on 17 and 18 March

The Player Transfers for the 2016-17 season of the Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League will be held on 17 and 18 March 2017. The transfers formalities will continue from 16h00 to 19h00 on both days at the Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis (CCDM) office at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. The League is scheduled to start from 07 April 2017. A Team is permitted to include maximum 03 player’s from national player’s pool.(A copy is Attached). Each of the clubs is entitled to include only 01 foreign player in the squad for a match. However, there will be no binding in the no. of foreign player’s registration during the league.

National team players list:Tamim Iqbal Soumya Sarker, lmrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shabbir Rahaman, Nasir Hossain , Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mosharraf Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanveer Haider, Shubhashis Roy