Media Release : ACC EMERGING TEAMS ASIA CUP 2018: Bangladesh emerging squad announced

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2018. The tournament, which runs from 06-15 December 2018, is being co-hosted by Pakistan and Sri Lanka (Please click here for tournament itinerary). The Bangladesh emerging team will feature in Group B alongside Pakistan, Hong Kong and UAE. The group’s matches will held in Karachi:


Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan (Captain), Musaddek Hossain Saikat (Vice-Captain), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mizanur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Saif Hassan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Tanvir Islam, Afif Hossain, Naeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Qazi Onik Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Mohor Sheikh