Media Release : ACC U19 ASIA CUP BANGLADESH 2018: Captains’ photo session

The photo session of the eight captains with the ACC U19 Asia Cup Bangladesh 2018 trophy will be held tomorrow (Friday, 28 September 2018).

In Dhaka, captains of Afghanistan, India, Nepal and UAE will be present at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur at 12h20.

In Chattogram, captains of Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be at the MA Aziz Stadium at 12h30 for the photo session with the trophy.