Media Release : AKS BPL T20 2017: Advisory for media covering matches at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS)


  • Accredited Journalists are advised to enter through GATE No. 02.
  • Gates will open at 11h00.
  • Journalists must carry their AKS BPL 2017 accreditation card which should be worn at all times.


  • Gazi TV (GTV) and Maasranga TV are the 2017 BPL’s Broadcast Rights Holders.
  •    For Non Rights Holding (NRH) TV cameras, filming inside the SBNCS premises and recording/broadcasting match action is prohibited on match days.
  •    Non-Rights Holders may capture post-match press conferences.
  • All the post-match media conferences will be distributed through a dedicated ftp
  • FTP –

URL :        

User Name :    bcb

Password   :     bcb#media



  • The main press box at the SBNCS is located on Level 3 of the Media Centre. A free-seating policy will be applicable.
  •        The Dining Area is on Level 1 of the Media Centre.Please note that lunch hour will start from 12h00. Serving will stop at 13h00.   



  • There are no provisions for parking cars inside the SBNCS premises.
  • Accredited media representatives arriving in motorbikes are advised to collect parking stickers from Habibullah Liton (Mobile +880 1715421747) and park their vehicles at the designated area after entering though Gate No. 04.