Media Release : Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019 : Opening Ceremony Schedule


Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier league T20 2019 Opening & Concert

Sunday, 08 December 2019

Sl . Time Sequence of events
1. 17h25 Performance by Moidul Islam Khan ‘dRockstar’ Shuvo
2. 17h35 Performance by Reshmi Mirza
3. 18h00 Performance by James
4. 18h40 Performance by Momtaz
5. 19h20 – 19h30 Arrival of Hon’ble Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and inauguration of the event by the Prime Minister
6 19h30 – 19h40 Fireworks
7. 19h45 Performance by Sonu Nigam
8. 20h35 Laser beam show
9. 20h55 Performance by Kailash Kher
10. 21h35 Performance by Katrina Kaif
11. 22h00 Performance by Salman Khan
12. 22h20 Performance by Salman Khan & Katrina Kaif