Media Release : Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019 Player Draft tomorrow (November 17)

The player draft for the Bangabandhu BPL T20 will be held tomorrow (Sunday, 17 November)  at the Grand Ball Room, Radisson Blu Water Garden Dhaka. The draft programme starts at 18h00 BST.

The seven teams featuring in the tournament – Jamuna Bank Dhaka Platoon, Premier Bank Khulna Tigers, Rajshahi Royals, Rangpur Rangers, Sylhet Thunder, Cumilla Warriors and Chattogram Challengers will have the opportunity to pick players from a versatile pool of 439 overseas and 181 Bangladeshi cricketers.


1.       List of Bangladeshi cricketers for the draft

2.       List of overseas cricketers for the draft

3.       Overview (overseas cricketers’ country wise breakdown, fees cap)