Media Release : Itinerary announced for Pakistan’s Tour of Bangladesh 2021

Tourists to play three T20 internationals and two Tests in November-December   

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the itinerary for Pakistan’s 2021 tour in November-December which includes three Twenty20 Internationals and two Test matches of the ICC World Test Championship. The Pakistan team is returning to Bangladesh for the first time since the ACC Asia Cup T20 in 2016. The visitors will start the tour with the T20 series with all matches taking place at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. The first Test will be held at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram with the teams returning to Dhaka for the second Test. The Test series will mark the beginning of Bangladesh’s campaign in the ICC WTC cycle 2:

ITINERARY – Pakistan in Bangladesh 2021 :

19 November 2021 1st T20 (D/N) SBNCS
20 November 2021 2nd T20 (D/N) SBNCS
22 November 2021 3rd T20 (D/N) SBNCS
26-30 November 2021 First Test ZACS
04-08 December 2021 Second Test SBNCS