Media Release : National Cricket Championship 2nd round starts on March 18

The 2nd round (itinerary attached) of the 39th edition of the National Cricket Championship (NCC) will start on Monday (18 March) at Cox’s Bazar. Sixty-four district teams had participated in the first round of the  limited overs competition split into two Tiers.

The top finishers of each of the eight groups in Tier 1 have qualified for the second round.

Itinerary NCC 2nd Round