Media Release : Three players complete post-draft transfers

The following cricketers have completed post-draft transfers in line with clause 26 of the ‘Regulations for PLAYERS’ DRAFT Programme of Walton Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2017-18’:

Players Club as per Draft Club following Transfer
Masrafe Bin Mortaza Shinepuker Cricket Club Abahani Ltd.
Anamul Haque Bijoy Khalaghar Shamaj Kalyan Shamity Abahani Ltd.
Hasan Mahmud Abahani Ltd. Khalaghar Shamaj Kalyan Shamity