National Women Cricket League starts today

National Women’s Cricket League is set to start from today. This is the 8th version of the tournament. All of the eight divisions are participating divided into two groups. Rajshahi, Khulna, Chittagong and Barisal are in group 1. Dhaka, Sylhet, Rangpur and Mymensingh are in group 2. Champion and Runner up from each group will face each other in the Semi Finals. The final on 28 May will decide this year’s winner. All of the matches will be held at Shahid Chandu Stadium, Bogra; Rajshahi District Stadium and Shahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi.