Sk. Jamal, Prime Doleshwar face-off in final on March 4

Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club and Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club have qualified for the final of Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2018-19. Sk. Jamal beat Shinepukur Cricket Club by 5 wickets in the first semi-final while Prime Doleshwar beat Prime Bank Cricket Club by 6 wickets in the second semi-final. They will now face each other in the final on March 4 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

Gazi Television (GTV) will telecast the final live like the both semi-finals. Viewers can also watch the match live by streaming on Rabbithole Sports Youtube channel :

Entry to the Stadium are free for general public for the final.

Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2018-19

Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd. vs Shinepukur Cricket Club

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Shinepukur : 181/7 in 20 overs (Afif 65, Sabbir Hossain 47, Shuvagata 31; Sakil 4/28, Shahidul 2/28, Elias 1/27)

Sk. Jamal : 182/5 in 17.5 overs (Ziaur 82*, Nurul 43*, Fardeen 22; Sohrawordi 2/31, Tipu 1/23, Delwar 1/41)

Result : Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd. won by 5 wickets.

Player of the Match : Ziaur Rahman (Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd.)


Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club vs Prime Bank Cricket Club

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Prime Bank : 170/9 in 20 overs (Kapali 55, Zakir 52, Anamul 12; Farhad Reza 5/32, Enamul Jr 2/22, Arafat Sunny 1/19)

Prime Doleshwar : 171/4 in 19.4 overs (Saif 61, Marshall 46, Farhad Reza 24*; Razzak 1/19, Monir 1/34, Kapali 1/41)

Result : Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club won by 6 wickets.

Player of the Match : Farhad Reza (Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club)