Women Players to join the Individual Practice Session from August 10

Bangladesh National Women Team players will join the second phase of the individual practice session arranged by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) from today (August 10). Previously only Men Team players were participated in the first phase of the practice session.

Nine Women team players will start their individual practice session across three venues. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) in Dhaka, Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium (SANS) in Khulna and Shaheed Chandu Stadium (SCS) in Bogra are the three selected venues for the Women players.

The players for the second phase of the practice sessions are :

  1. Jahanara Alam (Dhaka)
  2. Rumana Ahmed (Khulna)
  3. Salma Khatun (Khulna)
  4. Sharmin Sultana (Bogra)
  5. Lata Mondol (Dhaka)
  6. Sharmin Akter Supta (Dhaka)
  7. Khadija Tul Kubra (Bogra)
  8. Nahida Akter (Dhaka)
  9. Shamima Sultana (Dhaka)