DISCLAIMER:The ‘Live Score Update’ engine for www.tigercricket.com.bd has been recently launched and undergoing continuous trials and upgrades. We acknowledge that during this initial period of launch there can be technical issues and inaccuracies in the live update and regret the inconvenience. We encourage the users to let us know inaccuracies found in the Live Score Updates through email: complain.bcb@contentmattersltd.com



WDPDCL Super League 2017-’18

1Abahani Ltd161240240.935
2Legends of Rupgonj161060200.355
3Lt.Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd161060200.158
4Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club16871170.027
5Khalaghar Shamaj Kalyan Shamity1688016-0.280
6Gazi Group Cricketers1679014-0.405
  • Walton Dhaka Premier Division Cricket – Super League point table, ended on 5th April 2018

WDPDCL Relegation League 2017-’18

1Brothers Union1367012-0.159
2Agrani Bank Cricket Club1358010-0.244
3Kalabagan Krira Chakra1321104-0.648
  • Walton Dhaka Premier Division Cricket – Relegation League point table, ended on 4th April 2018
  • The following teams are relegated from the Walton Dhaka Premier Division Cricket for the season 2018-2019: Agrani Bank Cricket Club and Kalabagan Krira Chakra

Women’s National Cricket League 2017-2018

1Sylhet Division7520100.538
2Rajshahi Division7520100.450
3Khulna Division7520100.238
4Dhaka Division743080.004
5Mymensing Division73406-0.028
6Chittagong Division73406-0.240
7Rangpur Division72504-0.393
8Barisal Division71602-0.514
  • Women’s National Cricket League point table, ended on 25th March, 2018

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery


Third Division Cricket League 17-18
City Club Ground , Mirpur

Third Division Cricket League 17-18
Dhaka University Ground.

Third Division Cricket League 17-18
Jagannath Hall Ground

Third Division Cricket League 17-18
ProfessorHamidur Rahman Cricket Stadium, Taguria, Keranigonj, Dhaka.

6th Bangladesh Cricket League
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

6th Bangladesh Cricket League
Shaheed Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi

The Tigers in Social Media